Saint Kilian Parish and Worship Center
7076 Franklin Road, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066
Email: parish@saintkilian.org
Telephone: 724-625-1665, Fax: 724-625-1922

Parish Office Hours
The parish office is currently open Monday through Thursday from 8:00am - 9:00pm and Friday from 8:00am - 4:00pm.

Parish Directory

Name
Position
Email
Ext.
Saint Kilian Parish   parish@saintkilian.org  
Saint Kilian Parish School   school@saintkilian.org  
Prayer Request Email   prayers@saintkilian.org  
Reverend Charles S. Bober Pastor cbober@saintkilian.org
2106
Reverend Christopher Donley Parochial Vicar cdonley@saintkilian.org
2122
Deacon Ralph Bachner Pastoral Associate
Director of Faith Formation
rbachner@saintkilian.org
2103
Deacon William Carver Pastoral Care
Institutional Ministry
wcarver@saintkilian.org
2115
Deacon Robert Marshall Youth and Young Adult Ministry rmarshall@saintkilian.org
2116
Susan Bachner Faith Formation
CCD Program Director
sbachner@saintkilian.org
2111
Gail Beck Parish Secretary parish@saintkilian.org
2108
Alan Boburczak IT Manager aboburczak@saintkilian.org
2119
Stacye DeJulius Webmaster sdejulius@saintkilian.org
x.2118

David Dreher

Director of Music Ministries

ddreher@saintkilian.org

2113

Charles Goetz Business Manager cgoetz@saintkilian.org
2105
Amy Kohl Cafeteria cafeteria@saintkilian.org

3104

Suzanne Leonberg, RN Health Ministry health@saintkilian.org  
Lois Lessner Safe Environment Coordinator llessner@saintkilian.org
2102

Phil O'Hara

Director of Technology pohara@saintkilian.org
2123

Jane Pampena

School Principal jpampena@saintkilian.org
2110

Jo Scheller

Faith Formation Assistant jscheller@saintkilian.org
2104

Lesley Stofko

Development and Events Director lstofko@saintkilian.org
2121
Debra Wioskowki School Office Manager dwioskowski@saintkilian.org
2101