Contact

Parent Teacher Guild (PTG) Directory


7076 Franklin Road, Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Email: ptg@saintkilian.org
Telephone: 724-625-1665 x.2101, Fax: 724-625-1922



2016 - 2017 PTG Leadership Council

Position Name Email
President Chrissy Burke ptg_president@saintkilian.org
Vice President Jessica Kontul ptg_vp@saintkilian.org
Treasurer Katie Pappas ptg_treasurer@saintkilian.org
Secretary Terri Alessandro ptg_secretary@saintkilian.org

2016 - 2017 PTG Committee Chairs

Committee Chair / Co-Chair Email
3c's Jen Koziara / AVAILABLE 3cs@saintkilian.org
Art to Remember Chelsea Elliott  / Bethany Geary  
Betsy Ann Easter Candy Sale Valerie Simpson  / Jill Piccirilli candy@saintkilian.org
Bingo AVAILABLE bingo@saintkilian.org
Cash Bash AVAILABLE / AVAILABLE  
Catholic Schools Week Elizabeth Gammie / Meghan Morris  
Celtic Way 5K 2016 Michelle Hicks / Heather Thomas celticway5k@saintkilian.org
Clover Corner Meredith Wolfe / AVAILABLE clovercorner@saintkilian.org
Cookie Bakers Chrissy Burke cookies@saintkilian.org
Decorating Maggie Cloud / Kristin Ravasio decorating@saintkilian.org
HRC Coordinator Lori Gibson hrc@saintkilian.org
Father/Daughter Dance Jennifer Pappas / Julie Forde fatherdaughter@saintkilian.org
Gala Dena Koenig, Susan Lynch gala@saintkilian.org
Junior Achievement Day Shannon Buchannon / Chelsea Elliott  
Last Shamrock Standing Amy Lipscomb lastshamrock@saintkilian.org
Mother / Son Bowling Jennifer Mondi / Kristin Ravasio motherson@saintkilian.org
Photography Marla Anderson / Dena Koenig photography@saintkilian.org
Read Across America Meredith Wolfe / Nichol Greene readacrossamerica@saintkilian.org
Santa's Workshop Chrissy Burke / AVAILABLE hohoho@saintkilian.org
Scholasic Book Fair Eva Funderlich / Nichol Greene scholastic@saintkilian.org
Service Laura Reese / Michelle Hicks service@saintkilian.org
Spirit Squad Cindy Esser, Jennifer Friday / MaryBeth Maddalon spiritsquad@saintkilian.org
Staff Appreciation Jennifer Pappas / Amy Omasits / Krista Sammartino staffappreciation@saintkilian.org
Welcoming Nichol Greene / Sarah Cardosi welcoming@saintkilian.org
Yearbook David Bollman / Pam Spalvieri yearbook@saintkilian.org